Self Directed Science!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi people of the world (unless you’re reading from somewhere else), today I will tell you about my two self directed studies on rocks and minerals.

Getting ready for learning:

I did lots of research on agates, and fossils, but it didn’t take long to get me creating.


Setting Learning Goals:

I planned for both projects.

Engaging in the Learning Process:

I did a video for fossils, and a scrapbook for agates.

Fossils

OR

Scan this QR code.

 

Here I am, working on my scrapbook.

Evaluating Learning:

Here are my finished products:

Video for fossils

OR

Scan this QR code.

Here is my scrapbook:

Thanks for reading about my SUPER fun projects! Please leave helpful feedback on how I could do better.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *